International Scientific Committees
Dr. H. M. Silva, University of Porto, Portugal
Dr. H.Shaheen, Tishreen University, Syrian Arab Republic
Dr. D. Liţan, Hyperion University, Romania
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC), Iran
Prof. D. J. Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
Dr. D. Krstic, University of Nis, Serbia
Dr. Y. POLAT, Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University, Turkey
Prof. P. Kossakowski, Kielce University of Technology, Poland
Dr. M. Andrei, “Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania
Prof. R. Ihaddadene, University of M’sila, Algeria
Dr. R. H. Wong, Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan
Prof. K. F. Lee, Institute of Applied Science and Technology, China
Dr. A. Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Viet Nam
Prof. E. Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. I. L. Popa, "1 Decembrie 1918" University Alba Iulia, Romania
Prof. A. H. Ertas, Bursa Technical University, Turkey
Prof. L. Zhao, Dalian University of Technology, China
Prof. Z. Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Prof. Z. Y. Zhu, Southwest University, China
Dr. S. Kushwaha, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. W. C. Lai, National Penghu University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Paper Submission

Submission Deadline:
March 3, 2020

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to:

EACE2020 Invitation

Dates Countdown